Ross on Wye Golf Club

The Ross-on-Wye Golf Club

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Charity Bowmaker Coffee Morning & Fashion Show Thu 23rd Mar '17 31 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/03/2017)
 
Ladies Senior (+55) Open Thu 11th May '17 80 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 01/05/2017)
 
Mens Singles Open Sun 4th Jun '17 104 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 04/06/2017)
 
Men's Mid Week Invitation Day Thu 8th Jun '17 108 days 
Mixed Team Open Thu 15th Jun '17 115 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/06/2017)
 
RoWGC Scratch Cup 2017 Sun 25th Jun '17 125 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/06/2017)
 
Mixed Greensomes Sun 2nd Jul '17 132 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 23/06/2017)
 
FULL SENIORS 60 + MENS SINGLES OPEN 2017 Wed 5th Jul '17 135 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:30 pm on 21/06/2017)
 
Ladies Open AM AM Thu 20th Jul '17 150 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/07/2017)
 
Men's Invitation Day Sun 23rd Jul '17 153 days 
Ladies Eclectic Open Tue 22nd Aug '17 183 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/08/2017)
 
Mens AMAM Sun 27th Aug '17 188 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/08/2017)
 
LADIES INVITATIONAL Tue 29th Aug '17 190 days 
Senior Mixed Charity Open Thu 21st Sep '17 213 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/09/2017)
 
FULL SENIORS 55+ PAIRS OPEN 5th OCT 2017 Thu 5th Oct '17 227 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:30 pm on 21/09/2017)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.