More

Ross on Wye Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
THSG Christmas Scramble 2019 Saturday 21st December29 days 
Example Wednesday 25th December33 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 25/12/2019)
 
Boxing Day Blow-Out 2019 Thursday 26th December34 days 
Ladies Charity Bowmaker Coffee Morning & Golf Clothes Sale - Two Tee Start Tuesday 24th March 2020123 days 
ROWGC Men's Scratch Cup - Rd 1 (Q) 2020 Sunday 31st May 2020191 days 
Mens Singles Open 2020 Sunday 7th June 2020198 days 
Ladies Eclectic Open Thursday 18th June 2020209 days 
SENIORS 55 + MENS SINGLES OPEN 2020 Wednesday 1st July 2020222 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 27/01/2020)
 
Ladies Open AM AM Thursday 9th July 2020230 days 
Junior Open Friday 14th August 2020266 days 
Men's AM AM 2020 Sunday 16th August 2020268 days 
LADIES INVITATION DAY Tuesday 25th August 2020277 days 
SENIOR'S 55+ Pairs OPEN Thursday 3rd September 2020286 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 27/01/2020)
 
Seniors Mixed Open Friday 18th September 2020301 days 
Mixed Greensome's Open Sunday 4th October 2020317 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.