More

Ross on Wye Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Mens Spring Open Sunday 27th March 2022118 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:01 am on 27/03/2022)
 
Charity Invitation Day Wednesday 4th May 2022156 days 
Charity Invitation Day Wednesday 4th May 2022156 days 
Ladies Senior 3-Ball Bowmaker Open Thursday 12th May 2022164 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 05/05/2022)
 
ROWGC Men's Scratch Cup 2022 - Rd 1 Sunday 29th May 2022181 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2022)
 
ROWGC Men's Scratch Cup 2022 - Round 2 Sunday 29th May 2022181 days 
Mens Singles Open 2022 Sunday 12th June 2022195 days 
RGC PGA ProAm 2022 Thursday 16th June 2022199 days 
Mens Huggett Salver 4BBB Open Sunday 3rd July 2022216 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2022)
 
SENIORS 55 + MENS SINGLES OPEN 2022 Wednesday 6th July 2022219 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 6:00 pm on 19/01/2022)
 
Ladies Eclectic Open Thursday 7th July 2022220 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/06/2022)
 
Men's Invitation Day 2022 Sunday 24th July 2022237 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 17/07/2022)
 
LADIES FRIENDS DAY 4BBB Stableford Tuesday 2nd August 2022246 days 
Ladies Weekend 3-Ball Bowmaker Open Sunday 14th August 2022258 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 07/08/2022)
 
Mens AM AM 2022 Sunday 28th August 2022272 days 
SENIORS 55+ Pairs OPEN Thursday 1st September 2022276 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 6:00 pm on 19/01/2022)
 
Junior Open & Jeff Hall Qualifier 2022 Sunday 11th September 2022286 days 
Ladies Charity Bowmaker Coffee Morning & Golf Clothes Sale - Two Tee Start Tuesday 4th October 2022309 days 
Seniors Mixed Open Thursday 6th October 2022311 days 
Mens Autumn Open 2022 Sunday 30th October 2022335 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2022)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.