More

Ross on Wye Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
THSG Christmas Scramble 2019 Saturday 21st December6 days 
Boxing Day Blow-Out 2019 Thursday 26th December11 days 
Ladies Charity Bowmaker Coffee Morning & Golf Clothes Sale - Two Tee Start Tuesday 24th March 2020100 days 
ROWGC Men's Scratch Cup - Rd 1 (Q) 2020 Sunday 31st May 2020168 days 
Mens Singles Open (Q)2020 Sunday 7th June 2020175 days 
Ladies Eclectic Open Thursday 18th June 2020186 days 
SENIORS 55 + MENS SINGLES OPEN 2020 Wednesday 1st July 2020199 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 27/01/2020)
 
Ladies Open AM AM Thursday 9th July 2020207 days 
Junior Open Friday 14th August 2020243 days 
Men's AM AM 2020 Sunday 16th August 2020245 days 
LADIES INVITATION DAY Tuesday 25th August 2020254 days 
SENIOR'S 55+ Pairs OPEN Thursday 3rd September 2020263 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 27/01/2020)
 
Seniors Mixed Open Friday 18th September 2020278 days 
Mixed Greensome's Open Sunday 4th October 2020294 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.