More

Ross on Wye Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Men's Autumn Pairs Open 2 Man Texas Scramble Sunday 20th October0 daysSignup Closed 
THSG Christmas Scramble 2019 Saturday 21st December62 days 
Example Wednesday 25th December66 days 
Boxing Day Blow-Out 2019 Thursday 26th December67 days 
Ladies Charity Bowmaker Coffee Morning & Golf Clothes Sale - Two Tee Start Tuesday 24th March 2020156 days 
ROWGC Men's Scratch Cup - Rd 1 (Q) 2020 Sunday 31st May 2020224 days 
Mens Singles Open 2020 Sunday 7th June 2020231 days 
Ladies Eclectic Open Thursday 11th June 2020235 days 
Ladies Open AM AM Thursday 9th July 2020263 days 
Ladies Eclectic Open Thursday 6th August 2020291 days 
Junior Open Friday 14th August 2020299 days 
Men's AM AM 2020 Sunday 16th August 2020301 days 
LADIES INVITATION DAY Tuesday 25th August 2020310 days 
Mixed Greensome's Open Sunday 4th October 2020350 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.