Ross on Wye Golf Club


Wednesday 9th July 2014, Yellow Tees, Ross-on-Wye

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

Results PointsCSS 71 (Visitors 71)
1st Nick Swan(13)42
2nd Tim Parry(8) Stratford-on-Avon Golf Club42
3rd Barry Le Feuvre(19)41
4th Dave Parker(13) Droitwich Golf & Country Club41
5th Ian Caves(13)39
6th Gordon Brigg(20)39
7th Doug David(14)39
8th W Sealey(17) Cotswold Edge Golf Club38
9th Godfrey Lewis(14) Llantrisant & Pontyclun38
10th Richard Murrayi(16) Monmouthshire Golf Club38
11th Michael J Brundell(16) Minchinhampton Golf Club37
12th Brian Prosser(7) Forest Hills Golf Club (Gloucestershire)37
13th Frank Fahey(12) Newport (Gwent) Golf Club37
14th Raymond Harris(20) 36
15th Roy Onions(20) Kings Norton Golf Club36
16th Brian Macdonald(21) Radyr Golf Club36
17th ian saunders(12) Vale of Glamorgan Hotel Golf & Spa Resort36
18th P Edwards(18) Enville Golf Club36
19th M J Hughes(16) Newport (Gwent) Golf Club35
20th Roy Hirst(19) Cotswold Edge Golf Club35
21st C Greenwood(22) 35
22nd G 719 Roberts(18) Burghill Valley Golf Club35
23rd Stephen Porter(26) Naunton Downs Golf Club35
24th Christopher Berens(21) Cirencester Golf Club34
25th Clive Bourton(15) 34
26th Barry Slaughter(13) Calcot Park Golf Club34
27th G Savory(23) Burghill Valley Golf Club34
28th Bill Day(13)34
29th Stephen Bartholomew(17)34
30th Stan G Jones(8) Worcestershire Golf Club34
31st Luigi Iafrate(14) Llanwern Golf Club33
32nd Michael Davies(13) Vale of Glamorgan Hotel Golf & Spa Resort33
33rd Michael Matthews(19) Chipping Sodbury Golf Club33
34th Simon S Barratt(17) Carmarthen Golf Club33
35th Alan Wright(14) Monmouthshire Golf Club33
36th Boz Harris(8) Evesham Golf Club33
37th ROBERT CAMPBELL(17) Kidderminster Golf Club33
38th Terry Jarrett(18)33
39th Ken Gillies(21) Minchinhampton Golf Club33
40th B Mundy(12) Newport (Gwent) Golf Club33
41st Dennis Stevens(18) Bargoed Golf Club33
42nd Philip Bull(17)32
43rd Bill Hall(19) Coventry Hearsall Golf Club32
44th Robert Barton Hill(18) Long Ashton Golf Club32
45th Derek Kirby(21) Kendleshire Golf Club (The)32
46th Nick Davies(21) Dewstow Golf Club32
47th S A (Alan) Smyth(7) Filton Golf Club32
48th Chris Hughes(20) St Pierre Golf Club32
49th Tom Llewellyn(28) St Pierre Golf Club32
50th john pascos(19) Vale of Glamorgan Hotel Golf & Spa Resort32
51st Derek E Bayliss(11) Minchinhampton Golf Club32
52nd Hugh Elliott(13)32
53rd David Steele(8) Clevedon Golf Club32
54th Mark Brazier(22) Naunton Downs Golf Club32
55th John Pugh(18) Minchinhampton Golf Club32
56th Andrew Hume(19) Naunton Downs Golf Club32
57th Adrian Hands(14) Woodspring (The) Golf Club32
58th Jack Harris(19) Clevedon Golf Club32
59th Peter Clair(13) Cumberwell Park Golf Club31
60th Derek Sutton(13) Clevedon Golf Club31
61st Howard Blackwell(14) Bargoed Golf Club31
62nd Gerry Price(22) Radyr Golf Club31
63rd Albert Burns(19) Radyr Golf Club31
64th Clive Whitson(16)31
65th Cecil Wheatstone(15)31
66th Barrie Melhuish(10) Royal Porthcawl Golf Club31
67th ceri edwards(16) Vale of Glamorgan Hotel Golf & Spa Resort31
68th Ian A1-180 Martin(13) Bargoed Golf Club30
69th Geoff Gobey(15) Herefordshire Golf Club30
70th John Stevens(17) St Pierre Golf Club30
71st J R Irvine(14) Newport (Gwent) Golf Club30
72nd David Langford-Jones(14) Radyr Golf Club30
73rd Bill Jones(13) Bargoed Golf Club30
74th Roger Fay(11) Cotswold Edge Golf Club30
75th Vernon Ellis (Sherdons)(23) Sherdons Golf Centre30
76th Stuart Barclay(12) Carmarthen Golf Club30
77th Gwyn Banks(22) 30
78th Rick Morris(14) Bargoed Golf Club29
79th Hugh Campbell(18) Mendip Golf Club29
80th Robert Hall(18) Chipping Sodbury Golf Club29
81st Richard Jones(19) Radyr Golf Club29
82nd Michael Bruce-Mitford(18) Raglan Parc Golf Club29
83rd Eric Potter(16) Dewstow Golf Club29
84th Samuel Collins(12) Cotswold Hills Golf Club29
85th George Barrett(10)29
86th Bob A Brown(19) Lilley Brook Golf Club29
87th Dick Edwards(18) Radyr Golf Club28
88th Ken Wright(13) Herefordshire Golf Club28
89th Tim Merritt(18)28
90th S M 1287 Soobhany(19) Burghill Valley Golf Club28
91st Tony McCarthy(21) Cottrell Park Golf Club28
92nd Gary Cooper(22) Radyr Golf Club28
93rd Kim Hampson(25)28
94th John Llewellyn(13) Radyr Golf Club28
95th Dennis Brown(16) Stockwood Vale Golf Club28
96th David John Matthews(7) Stratford-on-Avon Golf Club28
97th Richard Allen(16) Bargoed Golf Club28
98th D I Reid(16) Newport (Gwent) Golf Club28
99th James Ingram-Cotton(24) Clevedon Golf Club28
100th Alan Morgan(10) Llantrisant & Pontyclun27
101st C Stone(11) Mendip Spring Golf Club27
102nd Bill Ross(13) Calcot Park Golf Club27
103rd David Fife(11) Clevedon Golf Club27
104th Guy Amos(26) Burghill Valley Golf Club27
105th Alan1 Manning(24) Neath Golf Club27
106th Richard Thomas(19) Radyr Golf Club27
107th Philip Barton(11) Cumberwell Park Golf Club27
108th Allan Garley(14) Vale of Glamorgan Hotel Golf & Spa Resort27
109th Harvard Bailey(19) Vale of Glamorgan Hotel Golf & Spa Resort27
110th R 2753 Owens(28) Burghill Valley Golf Club27
111th D 2105 Burchall-Blann(20) Burghill Valley Golf Club26
112th David J Pleasants(15) Kings Norton Golf Club26
113th Gwyn Christopher(19) Shrivenham Golf Club26
114th Mike Rapkins(10) Matlock Golf Club26
115th Peter 1 Morgan (21) Neath Golf Club26
116th Tom Haynes(18) Stover Golf Club26
117th Mel Locke(15) Vale Golf & Country Club26
118th Philip Baker(12) Cumberwell Park Golf Club25
119th Ian Hunter(14) Cirencester Golf Club25
120th Peter Beynon(16) Monmouthshire Golf Club25
121st S E 569 Watkins(20) Burghill Valley Golf Club25
122nd Sam Graham(19) Cumberwell Park Golf Club25
123rd Michael Archer(21)24
124th C Lewis(26) Burghill Valley Golf Club24
125th Cedric McIntyre(20) Monmouthshire Golf Club24
126th John Hill(8) Herefordshire Golf Club24
127th Mike Sarjent(16) Calcot Park Golf Club24
128th Jerry Babington(13) Cumberwell Park Golf Club23
129th Peter Dawes(22) Thornbury Golf Centre23
130th Norman Duffield(25)22
131st Rod Buchan(10)22
132nd Bob (R C) Evans(8) Llantrisant & Pontyclun22
133rd David Zarb(17) Cumberwell Park Golf Club22
134th Peter Evans(14) Ombersley Golf Club21
135th John Solly(16) Neath Golf Club21
136th Philip Wilson(21)0
N/A Stuart Johnston(22) Neath Golf Club22
N/A Peter Rogers(14) Thornbury Golf CentreDQ Non Competitive HC

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.